Contact Us (701) 235-6161

Promotions

 

2021 RedHawks Promotional Schedule

Tuesday, May 25 - Opening Night & Magnetic Schedule Giveaway

Join the RedHawks at Newman Outdoor Field for the first home game of the 2021 regular season.

Wednesday, May 26 - Magnetic Schedule Giveaway

Thursday, May 27 - Love Your Melon Night

Receive a limited edition RedHawks Love Your Melon beanie with purchase of a special ticket package, while supplies last.

Friday, May 28 - Postgame Fireworks

Inflatables in the playground presented by Games Galore.

Saturday, May 29 - Hawkeye Bobblehead Giveaway

First 1,000 fans will receive a Hawkeye bobblehead, the first of four in the 25th anniversary bobblehead series. Presented by Bell Bank.

Sunday, May 30 - Family Fare Sunday

Receive two GA tickets with a Family Fare receipt of $25 or more.

Monday, June 7 - $1 Cloverdale Hot Dog Night

Tuesday, June 8 - RedHawks Poster Giveaway

All fans will receive a RedHawks 25th anniversary poster.

Wednesday, June 9 - College Night

Students with Valid College ID Get GA Tickets for Only $3

Thursday, June 10 - Business Day Game & Postgame Concert

12:30 p.m. first pitch. Postgame Concert in the Budweiser Beer Garden. Presented by Happy Harry’s

Friday, June 11 - Postgame Fireworks

Saturday, June 12 - Pennant Giveaway

First 1,000 Fans Will Receive a RedHawks Pennant. Presented by Dippin' Dots.

Sunday, June 13 - Family Fare Sunday

Receive two GA tickets with a Family Fare receipt of $25 or more.

Friday, June 18 - Postgame Fireworks & Cancer Awareness Night 

Presented by The Roger Maris Cancer Center.

Saturday, June 19 - Darryl Motley Bobblehead Giveaway 

First 1,000 fans will receive a Darryl Motley bobblehead, the second of four in the 25th anniversary bobblehead series. Presented by Bell Insurance.

Sunday, June 20 - Father’s Day Game 

Presented by Fleet Farm.

Monday, June 21 - 1996 Opening Night

Throwback ticket prices from the first game & $1 Cloverdale hot dog night.

Tuesday, June 22 - Superhero Night

Essential workers receive $6 reserved tickets.

Wednesday, June 23 - Birdzerk!

America’s ballpark prankster! This Whirlybird has more tricks up his sleeve than Houdini! Visit Birdzerk.com for more information. Presented by Bell Bank.

Monday, June 28 - RedHawks Memory Fireworks Giveaway

First 500 fans will receive a voucher to redeem for a RedHawks firework at Memory Fireworks.

Tuesday, June 29 - RedHawks Memory Fireworks Giveaway

First 500 fans will receive a voucher to redeem for a RedHawks firework at Memory Fireworks.

Wednesday, June 30 - College Night

Students with valid college ID receive GA tickets for only $3.

Thursday, July 1 - Business Day Game & Postgame Concert

Postgame concert in the Budweiser Beer Garden. Presented by Happy Harry’s.

Friday, July 2 - Postgame Fireworks

Inflatables in the playground presented by Games Galore.

Saturday, July 3 - Joe Mathis Bobblehead Giveaway

First 1,000 fans will receive a Joe Mathis bobblehead, the third of four in the 25th anniversary bobblehead series. Presented by Bell Bank Mortgage.

Sunday, July 4 - Happy 4th Of July!

Tuesday, July 13 - Military Appreciation Night

Get reserved tickets for $6 with military ID - subject to availability. Presented by The Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber.

Wednesday, July 14 - The Inflatamaniacs Return for The First Time Since 2011!

A fan favorite in three prior appearances at Newman Outdoor Field! inflatamaniacs.com

Thursday, July 15 - “Hitting for The Homeless” Night & Mini Bat Giveaway

First 1,000 fans will receive a RedHawks mini bat. Presented by The New Life Center.

Friday, July 16 - Postgame Fireworks

Saturday, July 17 - RedHawks 25th Anniversary Night & T-Shirt Giveaway

First 1,000 fans will get a RedHawks 25th anniversary T-Shirt presented by Coca-Cola. Inflatables in the playground presented by Games Galore.

Sunday, July 18 - Kids Run the Bases

Presented by Erbert & Gerbert's.

Monday, July 19 - $1 Cloverdale Hot Dog Night

Tuesday, July 27 - RedHawks Cap Giveaway

First 2,500 fans will receive a RedHawks baseball cap. Presented by Sanford Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Wednesday, July 28 - College Night

Students with valid college ID receive GA tickets for only $3.

Thursday, July 29 - Business Day Game & Postgame Concert

Postgame concert in the Budweiser Beer Garden. Presented by Happy Harry’s.

Monday, August 2 - $1 Cloverdale Hot Dog Night

Tuesday, August 3 - Family Fare Tuesday

Receive two GA tickets with a Family Fare receipt of $25 or more.

Wednesday, August 4 - College Night

Students with valid college ID receive GA tickets for only $3.

Tuesday, August 10 - Cloverdale Kid’s Meal

First 500 kids will receive a free Cloverdale kid’s meal. Presented by Cloverdale Meats.

Wednesday, August 11 - College Night

Students with valid college ID receive GA tickets for only $3.

Thursday, August 12 - Tyler's Amazing Balancing Act

The Amazing Tyler returns to Newman Outdoor Field. amazingtyler.com

Wednesday, August 18 - Golf Towel Giveaway

First 1,000 fans will receive a RedHawks golf towel. Presented by Farmers Union Insurance.

Thursday, August 19 - Business Day Game & Postgame Concert

12:30 p.m. first pitch. Postgame Concert in the Budweiser Beer Garden. Presented by Happy Harry’s.

Friday, August 20 - Postgame Fireworks

Presented by Auto-Owners Insurance.

Saturday, August 21 - Zach Penprase Bobblehead Giveaway

First 1,000 fans will receive a Zach Penprase bobblehead, the fourth of four in the 25th anniversary bobblehead series. Presented by Bell Bank Wealth Management.

Sunday, August 22 - Honor Flight Day

The RedHawks will wear custom jerseys that will be auctioned off to support the Veterans Honor Flight of ND & MN.

Tuesday, August 24 - New American Night

Welcome the area's newest Americans as they officially become U.S. citizens in a pregame ceremony.

Wednesday, August 25 - Team Photo Giveaway

Receive a RedHawks 2021 team photo. Presented by the Maury Wills Knothole Gang sponsors.

Thursday, August 26 - Team Card Set Giveaway

First 1,000 Fans will receive a RedHawks 2021 team card set. Presented by Matbus

Tuesday, August 31 - Cloverdale Kid’s Meal

First 500 kids will receive a free Cloverdale kid’s meal. Presented by Cloverdale Meats.

Wednesday, September 1 - College Night

Students with valid college ID receive GA tickets for only $3.

Thursday, September 2 - Postgame Fireworks & Fan Appreciation Night

Inflatables in the Playground Presented by Games Galore.

 

Holiday Inn Search Bar Ad